Henkilökunta

Kysyttävää? Ota yhteyttä!

YrittäjäJussi Saarinenpuh. 050 68398​​​​​​​jussi.saarinen@hanhivaara.fi

Yrittäjä

Jussi Saarinen

puh. 050 68398
​​​​​​​jussi.saarinen@hanhivaara.fi

YrittäjäSirpa Saarinenpuh. 050 336 9027​​​​​​​sirpa.saarinen@hanhivaara.fi

Yrittäjä

Sirpa Saarinen

puh. 050 336 9027​​​​​​​sirpa.saarinen@hanhivaara.fi

Club ManagerLaura Saarinenpuh. 050 322 1414laura.saarinen@hanhivaara.fi

Club Manager

Laura Saarinen

puh. 050 322 1414
laura.saarinen@hanhivaara.fi


KeilahallivastaavaJani Koivukangasjani.koivukangas@hanhivaara.fi

Keilahallivastaava

Jani Koivukangas

jani.koivukangas@hanhivaara.fi

KahviovastaavaMarja Kymäläinenmarja.kymalainen@hanhivaara.fi

Kahviovastaava

Marja Kymäläinen

marja.kymalainen@hanhivaara.fi

Personal Trainer / OhjaajaCamilla Korpelacamilla.korpela@hanhivaara.fi

Personal Trainer / Ohjaaja

Camilla Korpela

camilla.korpela@hanhivaara.fi


OhjaajaHenna Kuronen

Ohjaaja

Henna Kuronen

Personal Trainer / OhjaajaJesse Jokiniemipt@hanhivaara.fi

Personal Trainer / Ohjaaja

Jesse Jokiniemi

pt@hanhivaara.fi

OhjaajaJutta Vihiniemi

Ohjaaja

Jutta Vihiniemi



Vastaanotto​​​​​​​Sandra Bouzani

Vastaanotto

​​​​​​​Sandra Bouzani

OhjaajaHelena Sorvari

Ohjaaja

Helena Sorvari

Vastaanotto / LapsiparkkiEmilia Elovaara

Vastaanotto / Lapsiparkki

Emilia Elovaara


OhjaajaHannele Saari

Ohjaaja

Hannele Saari

Personal Trainer / OhjaajaKiia Huuhka

Personal Trainer / Ohjaaja

Kiia Huuhka

OhjaajaSamuli Lindgren

Ohjaaja

Samuli Lindgren


OhjaajaMiarin Uitto

Ohjaaja

Miarin Uitto

OhjaajaIida Laaksonen

Ohjaaja

Iida Laaksonen

OhjaajaSanna Paju

Ohjaaja

Sanna Paju


LapsiparkkiNea Koppinen

Lapsiparkki

Nea Koppinen

LapsiparkkiMia Tuominen

Lapsiparkki

Mia Tuominen

LapsiparkkiJulia Elonen

Lapsiparkki

Julia Elonen


OhjaajaHenna Lajunen

Ohjaaja

Henna Lajunen

OhjaajaPia & Marco

Ohjaaja

Pia & Marco


OhjaajaMimma Määttälä

Ohjaaja

Mimma Määttälä

Personal TrainerHeta Leinopt@hanhivaara.fi

Personal Trainer

Heta Leino

pt@hanhivaara.fi

OhjaajaSirpa Rönkkönen

Ohjaaja

Sirpa Rönkkönen