Henkilökunta

Kysyttävää? Ota yhteyttä!

Yrittäjä

Jussi Saarinen

puh. 050 68398
​​​​​​​jussi.saarinen@hanhivaara.fi

Yrittäjä

Sirpa Saarinen

puh. 050 336 9027​​​​​​​sirpa.saarinen@hanhivaara.fi

Liikuntavastaava

Janina Palmroos

janina.palmroos@hanhivaara.fi


Club Manager

Laura Saarinen

laura.saarinen@hanhivaara.fi

Kuntosalivastaava

Camilla Korpela

puh. 050 465 4175

Keilahallivastaava

Jani Koivukangas

jani.koivukangas@hanhivaara.fi


Kahviovastaava

Marja Kymäläinen

marja.kymalainen@hanhivaara.fi

Ohjaaja

Jutta Vihiniemi

vihiniemi.jutta@gmail.com

Ohjaaja

Henna Kuronen


Ohjaaja

Jesse Jokiniemi

pt@hanhivaara.fi

Ohjaaja

Heta Leino

pt@hanhivaara.fi

Info ja kahvio

​​​​​​​Sandra Bouzani


Ohjaaja

Helena Sorvari

Ohjaaja

Henna Lajunen

Ohjaaja

Hannele Saari


Personal Training

Kiia Huuhka

Ohjaaja

Miarin Uitto

Ohjaaja

Sirpa Rönkkönen


Lapsiparkki

Iida Mäkikokko

Ohjaaja

Iida Laaksonen

Ohjaaja

Sanna Paju


Lapsiparkki

Emilia Elovaara

Lapsiparkki

Nea Koppinen


Lapsiparkki

Mia Tuominen

Lapsiparkki

Julia Elonen

Lapsiparkki

Ronja Pekkinen


Ohjaaja

Samuli Lindgren

Ohjaaja

Mimma Määttälä